24/7 Urgent Support
24/7 Urgent Support

Let's Connect

Contact Us

Address
Clark Ag Systems Ltd.
186 Greens Road
Caledonia, Ontario
N3W 1X2

Email
sales@clarkagsystems.com

Toll Free
1-800-263-6410

Phone
905-765-7998

Fax
905-765-3922

Send Us a Message

    National Sales Partners

    Clark Ag Systems has partnered with several highly qualified and well established companies across Canada to show you how our product lines can make your layer operations the most productive, profitable and welfare friendly they can be. Click below to learn more and contact them now!

    Alberta

    South Country Livestock
    Ryan Santrau / Sales, Service, Installation
    P: 403.329.0155
    1125 36th Street N, Lethbridge, Alberta T1H 6L5
    ryan@southcountrylivestock.com

    British Columbia

    Precision Farm Supplies Ltd.
    Berry Binnendyk / Sales, Service, Parts & Installation
    P: 778-809-4858
    5555 Inter-Provincial Hwy
    Abbotsford, BC, V3G 2P5
    marissa@precisionfs.ca

    Saskatchewan, Manitoba

    Tristar
    Bill Penner / Sales, Service, Parts & Installation
    P: 204-434-6801
    26147 Wiens Rd, Box 40
    Grunthal, MB, R0A 0R0
    bpenner@tristarag.ca

    New Brunswick, Newfoundland & Labrador, Nova Scotia, P.E.I.

    Eric Griffin Agricultural Equipment Ltd.
    Eric Griffin / Sales, Service, Parts & Installation
    P: 902-679-1910
    140 Canaan Cross Road, Kentville, NS, B4N 3V8
    andrew@ericgriffinagriequip.ca

    Northwest Territories, Yukon, Nunavut

    Clark Logo

    Amy Carter
    General Manager
    P: 289.775.4832
    acarter@clarkagsystems.com

    Ontario

    Clark Logo

    Harold Meadows
    Technical Sales Rep
    P: 905.308.4519
    hmeadows@clarkagsystems.com

    Shawn MacDonald
    Technical Sales Rep
    P: 289-776-9853
    186 Greens Road
    smacdonald@clarkagsystems.com

    Quebec

    Mario Godbout
    Layer Sales Specialist
    P: 514.803.5431
    mgodbout@clarkagsystems.com